We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

The Steering Group

The Steering Group was formed by a vote on the Parish Council on [Date].  The current members are as follows:

The Steering Group Members

Name Tel number Mobile Number e-mail address

David Coole

07976 565 470

Charles Crosthwaite Eyre

01264 352530

07730 304 290

Anne Lockhart

01264 562 964

Nick Shah

01264 400 042

07876 232 484

In addition, Peter Heslop, as Chairman of the Parish Council, has observer status.